KES Prize Giving 2019 (26 of 79)


Chair: A J Morgan MA (Oxon), FCA, ATII (7)

Vice-Chair: Mr I H Rudland (7)

Mr N Challis, CEng BEng MIStructE (7)

Councillor M Chaloner MA (Cantab) Barrister-at-Law (5)

Mr A Connell BSc (7)

Reverend J Finch (1)

J J Gray BSc FCA (7)

Mr A Jones (7)

Miss P S Kirk B.Ed Cert.Ed (7)

Mr A Knibb BA (Hons), B Arch, ARB, RIBA, Vice Chairman Hampshire RIBA (7)

Dr J E Mitchell MA (Cantab), MBBS, DRCOG, DCH (7)

Mrs C G Musker Chartered MCIPD (7)

Mrs H V Nicholson MA (Oxon) MSc (7)

Mr W A Oscoft BSc (7)

Mrs W P Swinn BDS, LDS, RCS (7)

Dr A L Thomas MA, PhD (Cantab), CBiol, MRSB (7)

Clerk: R V Maher BA (Econ), ACA

1. Ex officio

2. Appointed by the Old Edwardians’ Association

3. Appointed by the Hampshire County Council

4. Appointed by the Senate of the University of Southampton

5. Appointed by the Southampton City Council

6. Appointed by the Board of Directors of the Hampshire Chamber of Commerce

7. Co-opted