Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • Start of term
      5 Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24 Oct 2022 - 3 Nov 2022
    • End of term
      16 Dec 2022
    • INSET Days
      Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September
      Monday 10th October and Friday 4th November
  • Spring Term

    • Start of term
      4 Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13 Feb 2023 - 17 Feb 2023
    • End of term
      30 Mar 2023
    • INSET Days
      Tuesday 3rd January
      Friday 17th March
  • Summer Term

    • Start of term
      25 Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29 May 2023 - 2 Jun 2023
    • End of term
      7 Jul 2023
    • INSET Days
      Monday 24th April
    • Further Information
      Change in timetable day: Tuesday 2nd May 2023 is a Monday timetable
  • Autumn Term

    • Start of term
      5 Sep 2023
    • Half Term
      23 Oct 2023 - 2 Nov 2023
    • End of term
      15 Dec 2023
    • INSET Days
      Friday 1 and Monday 4 September
      Monday 2 October
      Friday 3 November
  • Spring Term

    • Start of term
      4 Jan 2024
    • Half Term
      12 Feb 2024 - 16 Feb 2024
    • End of term
      28 Mar 2024
    • INSET Days
      Wednesday 3 January
      Friday 15 March
  • Summer Term

    • Start of term
      23 Apr 2024
    • Half Term
      27 May 2024 - 31 May 2024
    • End of term
      12 Jul 2024
    • INSET Days
      Monday 22 April
    • Further Information
      Change of Timetable Days: Tuesday 7 May is a Monday timetable